NOTICE: Adams County government offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 23 and 24, in observance of Thanksgiving. Regular business hours will resume on Monday, Nov. 27.

Elected Officials

Adams County Officials

Elected Official Affiliated Party Telephone Number
Patsy Melonakis
Republican 720.523.6038
Clerk and Recorder
Stan Martin
Republican 720.523.6020
Monica Broncucia-Jordan
Democrat 303.659.1027
County Commissioner (District 1)
Eva J. Henry
Democrat 720.523.6100
County Commissioner (District 2)
Charles "Chaz" Tedesco
Democrat 720.523.6100
County Commissioner (District 3)
Erik Hansen
Republican 720.523.6100
County Commissioner (District 4)
Steve O'Dorisio
Democrat 720.523.6100
County Commissioner (District 5)
Mary Hodge
Democrat 720.523.6100
District Attorney (17th Judicial District)
Dave Young
Democrat 303.659.7720
Michael McIntosh
Republican 303.654.1850
Tim Thoms
Democrat 303.853.7119
Brigitte Grimm
Republican 720.523.6160

Colorado State Senate & House Officials

Elected Official Affiliated Party Telephone Number
State Representative (District 30)
Dafna Michaelson Jenet
Democrat 303.866.2945
Representative (District 31)
Joseph A Salazar
Democrat 303.866.2918
State Representative (District 32)
Adrienne Benavidez
Democrat 303.866.2964
State Representative (District 34)
Steve Lebsock
Democrat 303.866.2931
State Representative (District 35)
Faith Winter
Democrat 303.866.2843
State Representative (District 56)
Phil Covarrubias
Republican 303.866.2912
State Senator (District 21)
Dominick Moreno
Democrat 303.866.4857
State Senator (District 24)
Beth Martinez Humenik
Republican 303.866.4863
State Senator (District 25)
Kevin Priola
Republican 303.866.4855