Adams County offices are closed through April 19. Human Services, Animal Shelter, and Colorado Air and Space Port will provide essential services. Sheriff, District Attorney, Coroner, and Justice Center will remain open until further notice.
Tri-County Health Department has rescinded its Stay-at-Home Public Health Order issued March 25. Adams County is now under the state-issued Stay-at-Home Public Health Order, in effect through April 11, to avoid confusion for residents.

Local School Districts



District 1 (Mapleton)
7350 N. Broadway
Denver CO  80221
Ph: 303.853.1000
District 29J (Bennett)      
615 7th St.
Bennett, CO 80102 
Ph: 303.644.3234
 District 12 Five Star Schools
 1500 E. 128th Ave.
 Thornton, CO 80241-2602
 Ph: 720.972.4000
 District 31J (Strasburg)
 P.O. Box 207
 Strasburg, CO 80136
 Ph: 303.622.9211
 District 14 (Commerce City)
 5291 E. 60th Ave.
 Commerce City, CO 80022
 Ph: 303.853.3333
 District 32J (Byers)
 444 E. Front St.
 Byers, CO 80103
 Ph: 303.822.5292
 District 26J (Deer Trail)
 350 Second Ave.
 Deer Trail, CO 80105 
 Ph: 303.769.4421
 Westminster Public Schools
 6933 Raleigh St.
 Westminster, CO 80030 
 Ph: 303.428.3511
 District 27J (Brighton)
 18551 E. 160th Ave.
 Brighton, CO 80601
 Ph: 303.655.2900
 District RE3J (Keenesburg)
 99 W. Broadway St.
 Keenesburg, CO 80643
 Ph: 303.536.2000
 District 28J (Aurora)
 Educational Services Center 1
 15701 E. 1st Ave.
 Aurora, CO 80011
 Ph: 303.344.8060
 District RE-50J (Wiggins)
 320 Chapman St.
 Wiggins, CO 80654  
 Ph: 970.483.7762