Staff Directory - Neighborhood Services

Beth Torgersen

Neighborhood Services Manager

BTorgersen@adcogov.org

720.523.6856

Dawn Riggs

Administrative Coordinator

DRiggs@adcogov.org

720.523.6606

       

Gail Moon

Code Compliance Supervisor

GMoon@adcogov.org

720.523.6833

Ryan Dodge Code Compliance Officer I RDodge@adcogov.org 720.523.6244
Ryan Ellis Code Compliance Officer I rmellis@adcogov.org

720.523.6908

Doug Fish Parking & Code Compliance Officer DFish@adcogov.org 720.523.6807

Kerry Gress

Code Compliance Officer II

KGress@adcogov.org

720.523.6832

Carla Jandro Code Compliance Officer I cjandro@adcogov.org

720.523.6206

Rudy Martinez, Jr.

Code Compliance Officer I

RRMartinez@adcogov.org

720.523.6831

       

Annette Lerch

Animal Management Supervisor

ALerch@adcogov.org

720.523.6241

John Davis Animal Management Officer I jrdavis@adcogov.org 720.523.6208
Cody Hinrichs Animal Management Officer II chinrichs@adcogov.org 720.523.6209
Lexi Walker Animal Management Officer I lrwalker@adcogov.org 720.523.6205
Rylie Zaiss Animal Management Officer I rzaiss@adcogov.org 720.523.6207