Staff Directory - Neighborhood Services

Menu

Beth Torgersen

Neighborhood Services Manager

BTorgersen@adcogov.org

720.523.6952

Dawn Riggs

Administrative Coordinator

DRiggs@adcogov.org

720.523.6606

Gail Moon

Code Compliance Supervisor

GMoon@adcogov.org

720.523.6833

Kerry Gress

Code Compliance Officer II

KGress@adcogov.org

720.523.6832

Rudy Martinez, Jr.

Code Compliance Officer I

RRMartinez@adcogov.org

720.523.6831

Brooke Pettry Code Compliance Officer I BPettry@adcogov.org 720.523.6206
Ryan Dodge Code Compliance Officer I RDodge@adcogov.org 720.523.6244
Doug Fish Parking & Code Compliance Officer DFish@adcogov.org 720.523.6807

Annette Lerch

Animal Management Supervisor

ALerch@adcogov.org

720.523.6241

Marcelino Medrano

Animal Management Officer II

MMedrano@adcogov.org

720.523.6208

Cody Hinrichs

Animal Management Officer II

chinrichs@adcogov.org

720.523.6209

Colleen Dorczuk Animal Management Officer I CDorczuk@adcogov.org 720.523.6207