

Eva J. Henry - District #1 Charles "Chaz" Tedesco - District #2 Erik Hansen - District #3 Steve O'Dorisio – District #4 Jan Pawlowski – District #5

STUDY SESSION AGENDA TUESDAY March 3, 2015

STUDY SESSION WILL BEGIN APPROXIMATELY 15 MINUTES AFTER CONCLUSION OF PUBLIC HEARING.

ALL TIMES LISTED ON THIS AGENDA ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

11:30 A.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Kristin Sullivan Legislative Working Group Update
12:00 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Jeffery Maxwell / Jeanne Shreve Transportation Update
1:00 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Nick Kittle Innovation Academy
1:30 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Debbie Allen / CJCC Members CJCC 2014 Annual Report Presentation
2:30 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Budget Office Fourth Quarter Amendments
3:00 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Todd Leopold Administrative Item Review / Commissioner Communications
3:30 P.M.	ATTENDEE(S): ITEM:	Heidi Miller Executive Session Pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(b) and (e), For the Purpose of Receiving Legal Advice and Negotiation Strategy Regarding Development at DIA

(AND SUCH OTHER MATTERS OF PUBLIC BUSINESS WHICH MAY ARISE)

AGENDA IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE