CJCC Members

CJCC Member Name Title Agency
Abigail Tucker, PsyD, LP, Chair Chief Clinical Officer Community Reach Center
Emily Fleischmann, CJCC Vice Chair  Public Defender  Adams County
Shawn Day Presiding Municipal Judge City of Aurora and Town of Bennett
Sharon Dunlap Municipal Court Manager City of Thornton
Raymond H. Gonzales County Manager Adams County
Julie Heckman Deputy City Attorney City of Aurora
Simone Jones Deputy District Administrator 17th Judicial District
Charlie Long Citizen  
Kimberly Messina Victim Services Coordinator  City of Brighton and Commerce City
Jenifer Morgen Chief Probation Officer 17th Judicial District
Randy Nelson Police Chief  City of Thornton
Emma Pinter Commissioner Adams County
Troy Smith Deputy City Manager Commerce City
Ben Stough Court Executive 17th Judicial District
Nikole Bruns Link Director The Link Colorado
Beth Torgersen Community Corrections Administrator 17th Judicial District
Dave Young District Attorney 17th Judicial District
Rick Reigenborn Sheriff Adams County Sheriff's Office
Vacant Advocacy Services Manager 17th Judicial District Attorney's Office