Staff Directory - Neighborhood Services

Eric Guenther

Neighborhood Services Manager

EGuenther@adcogov.org

720.523.6856

Dawn Riggs

Administrative Assistant

DRiggs@adcogov.org

720.523.6606

Gail Moon

Code Compliance Officer

GMoon@adcogov.org

720.523.6833

Kerri Gress

Code Compliance Officer

KGress@adcogov.org

720.523.6832

Joaquin Flores

Code Compliance Officer

JFlores@adcogov.org

720.523.6807

Caleb Bachelor

Code Compliance Officer

CBachelor@adcogov.org

720.523.6206

Rudy Martinez

Code Compliance Officer

RRMartinez@adcogov.org

720.523.6831

Annette Lerch

Animal Management Officer II

ALerch@adcogov.org

720.523.6241

Marcelino Medrano

Animal Management Officer II

MMedrano@adcogov.org

720.523.6209

John Davis

Animal Management Officer I

JDavis@adcogov.org

720.523.6207

Traci Schillinger

Animal Management Officer I

TSchillinger@adcogov.org

720.523.6205