Adams County buildings - including the Government Center, Human Services Center, and Motor Vehicle locations - are now open Tuesday-Friday, 7 a.m.- 5:30 p.m. Some departments are open by appointment only. Find modified office hours here.
Adams County is now under Public Health Order 20-28 Safer at Home and in the Vast, Great Outdoors until further notice. For more information, visit the Tri-County Health Department site at tchd.org.

Staff Directory - Neighborhood Services

Eric Guenther

Neighborhood Services Manager

EGuenther@adcogov.org

720.523.6856

Dawn Riggs

Administrative Assistant

DRiggs@adcogov.org

720.523.6606

Gail Moon

Code Compliance Officer II

GMoon@adcogov.org

720.523.6833

Kerry Gress

Code Compliance Officer II

KGress@adcogov.org

720.523.6832

Joaquin Flores

Code Compliance Officer

JFlores@adcogov.org

720.523.6807

Caleb Bachelor

Code Compliance Officer

CBachelor@adcogov.org

720.523.6206

Rudy Martinez

Code Compliance Officer

RRMartinez@adcogov.org

720.523.6831

Annette Lerch

Animal Management Officer II

ALerch@adcogov.org

720.523.6241

Marcelino Medrano

Animal Management Officer II

MMedrano@adcogov.org

720.523.6208

John Davis

Animal Management Officer I

JDavis@adcogov.org

720.523.6207

Cody Hinrichs

Animal Management Officer I

chinrichs@adcogov.org

720.523.6209

  Animal Management Officer I   720.523.6205